Side Area Logo
NEU im Geschäft

Salbeigrün, Taupe und Schokobraun dominieren die weiche Palette unserer Herbstkollektion für einen Look, der von Loungewear inspiriert ist.

FOLLOW US:
Newsletter Pop-Up
Hello!

Subscribe to our newsletter and get a 10% off on your first order

Pop-up Image
Back to top
Follow us:

TREFFEN SIE DIE GRÜNDER

Unser heterogenes Team besteht aus international erfahrenen Profis aus den Bereichen Fashion Retail, E-Commerce und Finance.
Wir sind in verschiedenen Städten ansässig, teilen aber die gleichen Wurzeln. Unser Ziel ist es, unser Know-how zu sammeln und zu teilen, um einen neuen Spieler in der Strickindustrie neu zu definieren.

Alessandro Lovisetto
GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

In Paris besitzt er einen Dreifachabschluss in Management, Strategie und Corporate Finance. Nach internationalen Erfahrungen in multinationalen Unternehmen mit strategischen und M & A-Positionen, war er Mitbegründer von U / Knit Lab.

Sofia Delpiano
KREATIVER DIREKTOR

Nach ihrem Abschluss in Modedesign an der Universität Mailand begann sie im Modebereich für eine Reihe internationaler Marken wie der Max Mara Group und Inditex zu arbeiten. Sie ist jetzt in Barcelona und im U / Knit Lab ist sie Creative Director.

Carola Lovisetto
PRODUKTMANAGER

Mit einem Master Abschluss in Finance, reifte sie Schlüsselerfahrungen in Investmentfonds in London und Mailand, wo sie jetzt ansässig ist. Bei U / Knit Lab leitet sie die Produkte und Geschäftsentwicklung. Sie hat endlich ihre Leidenschaften vereint.

Marta Delpiano
Marketing Manager

Sie lebt in Biella und besitzt einen Doppelabschluss in Internationalen Sprachen zwischen Mailand und Manchester. Sie machte ihre Liebe für Kunst zu einem Beruf, indem sie für E-Commerce-Unternehmen als Experte für Marketing und Kommunikation arbeitete.

Side Area Logo
NEW IN STORES

Sage greens, taupe and chocolate browns dominate the soft palette of our Autumn collection, for a loungewear inspired look.

FOLLOW US:
Newsletter Pop-Up
FREE SHIPPING for our Summer Collection | coupon: WELCOMESUMMER
Hello!

Subscribe to our newsletter and get a 10% off on your first order

Pop-up Image
Back to top
Follow us:

Meet The Founders

Our heterogeneous team includes international experienced professionals coming from fashion retail, e-commerce and finance.
Based in different cities, but sharing the same roots, we aim at collecting and partaking of our different know-how, in order to redefine a new player in the knitting industry.

Alessandro Lovisetto
Managing Director

Based in Paris, he owns a Triple degree in Management, Strategy and Corporate Finance. After international experiences in multinational companies covering both strategic and M&A positions, he co-founded U/Knit Lab.

Sofia Delpiano
Creative Director

After graduating in Fashion Design at Milan University, she started to work in the fashion field for a number of international brands such as the Max Mara Group and Inditex. She is now based in Barcelona and at U/Knit Lab she is creative director.

Carola Lovisetto
PRODUCT MANAGER

With a Master's Degree in Finance, she matured key experiences in Investment Funds in London and Milan, where she now has his headquarters. At U/Knit Lab, she leads the products and commercial development. She has finally combined her passions together.

Marta Delpiano
Marketing Manager

Based in Biella, she owns a Double Degree in International Languages completed between Milan and Manchester. She turned her love for art into a profession by working for e-commerce companies as expert in Marketing and Communications.